Feel free to use any of the resources. Birds report around bangalore.

1. Cauvery Wildlife Sanctuary(1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/11/05/cauvery-wildlife-sanctuary/

2. Coorg, Western Ghats(1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/10/21/a-small-report-from-coorg/

3. Bidadi lake(1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/10/02/bidadi-lake-winter-kicked-off/

4. Kanwar Lake(Bihar)(1)[Far from Bangalore] – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/09/25/a-visit-to-kanwar-lake-asias-largest-freshwater-oxbow-lake/

5. Wayanad, Kerala(1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/09/17/kerala-always-rocks-a-still-from-wayanad/

6. Hulimangala, Bannerghatta area (1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/08/20/mottled-wood-owl-hulimangala/

7. Bhadravati(Bhadravathi) dam (1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/08/06/bhadravatibhadravathi-semi-western-ghats-charm/

8. Gulakmale Lake(1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/06/26/red-munia-gulakmale-lake/

9. Thippagondanahalli Reservoir (T G Halli) (1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/02/11/thippagondanahalli-reservoir-down-water-level/

10. Hoskote Lake (1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/02/04/hoskote-lake/

11. Thippagondanahalli Reservoir, T G Halli (2) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/01/28/thippagondanahalli-reservoir-t-g-halli-birding-unlimited/

12. Bird Race – 2013 – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/01/22/a-bit-of-extra-birding/

13. Ramanagaram(1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/01/14/home-of-some-critically-endangered-species-ramanagaram/

14. Thippagondanahalli Reservoir (T G Halli) (3) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/01/08/t-g-halli-yet-another-grassland-around-bangalore/

15. Sarjapur grassland(1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/12/23/sarjapur-one-more-grassland-of-bangalore/

16. Nandi Hills (1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/12/13/nandi-hills-always-a-pleasure-to-watch/

17. Hessarghatta Lake(1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/12/04/hessarghatta-a-beautiful-grassland/

18. Kagalipura, Bannerghatta Zoo (1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/11/27/4431/

19. Valley School (1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/11/25/winter-birding-in-bangalore/

20. Valley School (2) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/10/27/evening-birding-at-valley-school/

21. Gulakmale lake(2) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/10/21/gulakmale-dried-lake/

22. Ramanagaram(2) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/09/30/ramanagara-what-else-than-sholay/

23. Agara Lake (1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/09/21/agara-kere-birding-in-green/

24. Wayanad, Kerala(2) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/08/21/breathtaking-adventure-part-1/

25. Muthur School, Devanahalli (1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/08/09/birding-with-teaching/

26. Anekal Lake, Bannerghatta (1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/04/16/anekal-lake-visit-after-a-year/

27. Gulakmale lake(3) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/04/01/gulakmale-revisited/

28. Bannerghatta Zoo Area (3) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/03/27/bannerghatta-surprises/

29. Majjinakoppalu – Near Mandya (1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/02/22/majjinakoppalu-near-mandya/

30. Gulakmale Lake and T K Falls (5) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/01/29/gulakmale-visit/

31. Bird Race – 2012 – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2012/01/29/celebration-of-bird-day/

32. Lalbagh – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/12/13/black-naped-monarch-welcomed-in-lalbagh/

33. Kaggalipura Lake (4) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/12/09/kaggalipura-bird-watching-in-mist-cont/

34. Nisarga Road, Bannerghatta (1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/12/04/birding-at-a-misty-morning-nisarga-road-and-forward/

35. Begihalli Village, Bannerghatta – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/11/20/begihalli-village-birding-and-buttering/

36. Valley School (5) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/11/19/valley-school-one-more-visit/

37. Lalbagh lake(3) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/11/13/winter-started-and-some-bird-at-lalbagh/

38. Bannerghatta Zoo Area(6) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/11/06/yet-another-trip-to-bannerghatta-area/

39. Valley school (7) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/10/23/winter-started-and-a-trip-to-valley-school/

40. Gunjurpalya – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/10/22/nature-view-from-gunjurpalya/

41. Jigani Lake – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/10/18/jigani-birding-and-buttering/

42. Gulakamale Lake (8) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/10/09/gulakamale-village-heaven-for-birders/

43. Puttenahalli Lake – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/10/09/puttenahalli-lake-fight-for-nature-survival/

44. Turahalli Forest(1) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/09/26/turahalli-forest/

45. Bannerghatta Zoo area (9) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/09/24/some-true-color-display/

46. RamKrishna Mission, Sivanahalli – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/09/19/rama-krishna-mission-birding-at-back/

47. Kaggalipura Road, Bannerghatta (3) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/09/18/bannerghatta-kaggalipura-road-a-nature-walk-and-a-person-to-talk/

48. Valley School (8) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/09/03/birding-buttering-at-valley-school/

49. Mavathur lake, Maralavadi – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/09/01/out-from-city-mavathur-lake-maralavadi/

50. Bannerghatta Zoo area (10) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/08/30/left-part-bannerghatta-zoo-area/

51. Cubbon Park – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/08/23/cubbon-park-flora-and-fauna/

52. Ragihalli Lake – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/08/12/a-secret-lake/

53. Bannerghatta Zoo Area (11) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/08/06/bannerghatta-zoo-area-weekend-place/

54. Koppa Gate Lake, Bannerghatta – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/07/17/birding-at-koppa-gate/

55. Valley School (9) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/07/10/treasure-in-the-center-of-city-%E2%80%93-valley-school-revisited/

56. Sarjapur (3) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/06/26/sarjapur-trail-birding/

57. Kaggalipura, Near Bannerghatta (3) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/06/19/kaggalipura-a-treasure-of-bannerghatta/

58. Bannerghatta Zoo area (10) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/04/30/some-beauty-from-zoo-area/

59. Nandi Hills (4) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/04/25/paradise-of-birds-nandi-hills/

60. Anekal Lake (4) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/04/18/wow-to-sunday-birding-at-anekal-lake/

61. Bangalore University – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/04/18/birding-at-bangalore-university/

62. Ragihalli – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/04/15/birding-at-a-cloudy-day-ragihalli-again/

63. Bannerghatta Zoo Area (10) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/04/09/birding-at-bannerghatta-zoo-area-part-2/

64. Hullimangala Village (3) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/03/22/shikaripalya-a-new-treasure/

65. Manchanabele Dam – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/03/21/manchanabele-dam-funny-people-and-amazing-birds/

66. Lalbagh lake – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/03/14/birds-and-flowers-again-lalbagh/

67. Hebbal Lake – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/03/07/sunday-started-with-nature-hebbal/

68. Sarjapur – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/03/02/sarjapur-a-new-treasure/

69. Ragihalli – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2011/02/21/my-10th-visit-to-ragihalli/

70. Valley School(11) – http://bangalorecaptured.com/2013/12/05/valley-school-a-trip-on-weekday/

Advertisements